Titles Selected and Secured for Final Homework

Family Name = Li
Given Name = Jianghang
E-Mail = jianghang.li@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = COVID-19 Impact on Aircraft Systems
Tue Jul 14 03:45:25 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Weber
Given Name = Lukas
E-Mail = Lukas.Weber3@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = The Fuel System of the A321
Tue Jul 14 08:32:36 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Friedrichs-Dachale
Given Name = Maximilian
E-Mail = Maximilian.friedrichs-dachale@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = How the Fly-By-Wire System Made Civil Aviation Safer - Using the A321 as an Example
Tue Jul 14 08:50:06 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Jank
Given Name = Susanne
E-Mail = susanne.jank@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = The Evolution of Cockpit Systems (Airbus Philosophy)
Tue Jul 14 08:58:05 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Gollnow
Given Name = Martin Johann
E-Mail = Martin.gollnow@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = The Future of MRO - Emerging Technologies in Aircraft Maintenance (Based on the Example of the A320 Familiy Maintenance at Easyjet)
Tue Jul 14 09:28:28 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Lˇpez Mayayo
Given Name = Ainhoa
E-Mail = Ainhoa.LopezMayayo@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Oxygen Systems
Tue Jul 14 10:56:18 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Uman
Given Name = Hunter
E-Mail = Hunter.Uman@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Emerging 3D Printing Technologies and Their Effects on Aircraft Systems
Tue Jul 14 11:03:42 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Ho
Given Name = Tsun Yuen
E-Mail = tsunyuen.ho@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Water and Waste Systems
Tue Jul 14 11:23:21 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Lui
Given Name = Hiu Lam Victoria
E-Mail = Hiulamvictoria.lui@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Reliability of Aircraft Systems
Tue Jul 14 11:23:25 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Puodziunas
Given Name = Jessica
E-Mail = jesmp17@vt.edu
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Air Conditioning Systems on Aircraft
Tue Jul 14 15:45:56 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Sharma
Given Name = Pratik
E-Mail = pratik.sharma@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Fire Protection Systems
Wed Jul 15 12:22:34 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = El Dahabi
Given Name = Khodr
E-Mail = Khodr.ElDahabi@haw-hamburg
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Electrical Power on Aircraft
Wed Jul 15 16:44:39 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Carmona
Given Name = Lorenzo
E-Mail = lorenzo.carmona@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Ice and Rain Protection
Wed Jul 15 22:24:43 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Schnoor
Given Name = Max
E-Mail = max.schnoor@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Landing Gear Systems
Wed Jul 15 22:24:56 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Caslin
Given Name = Abigail
E-Mail = abigail.caslin@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Navigation Systems on Aircraft
Wed Jul 15 22:30:51 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Behling
Given Name = Tim
E-Mail = tim.behling@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Equipment / Furnishing of the A321
Thu Jul 16 17:47:56 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Vanmarcke
Given Name = Olivia
E-Mail = olivia.vanmarcke@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Historical Development and Integration of the Traffic Collision Avoidance System (TCAS)
Thu Jul 16 18:33:51 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Ícalan
Given Name = Mehmet
E-Mail = Mehmet.Oecalan2@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Maneuvering Characteristics Augmentation System (Boeing 737 Max)
Thu Jul 16 22:44:42 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = vor der Horst
Given Name = Leon
E-Mail = Leon.vorderhorst@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Aircraft Passenger Seats
Fri Jul 17 09:55:04 2020
-------------------------------------------------
Wed Jul 22 16:25:55 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Karim-Elalaoui
Given Name = Ismail
E-Mail = Ismail.karim-elalaoui@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FS
My Topic = Flight Controls
Sat Jul 25 13:31:34 2020
-------------------------------------------------
Sat Sep 26 17:17:02 2020
-------------------------------------------------