Aircraft Types Selected and Secured for Redesign for Final Homework

Family Name = Schoof
Given Name = Hendrik
E-Mail = hendrik.schoof@haw-hamburg.de
Vorlesung = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = Airbus A340-300
Mon Jul 13 23:19:39 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Marx
Given Name = Marie
E-Mail = marie.marx@haw-hamburg.de
Vorlesung = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = A320-Neo
Mon Jul 13 23:36:05 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Kuehner
Given Name = Benjamin
E-Mail = benjamin.kuehner@haw-hamburg.de
Vorlesung = FE
My Aircraft = Airbus A300-600
Mon Jul 13 23:36:59 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Krabes
Given Name = Vera
E-Mail = Vera.Krabes@haw-hamburg.de
Vorlesung = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = A330-900neo
Mon Jul 13 23:45:04 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Jie
Given Name = Alfred
E-Mail = Jie.Alfred@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = A350-900
Tue Jul 14 00:02:31 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Rösing
Given Name = Christian
E-Mail = chris2305@gmx.net
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 737
Tue Jul 14 01:38:52 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Steck
Given Name = Max-Vincent
E-Mail = Max-Vincent.Steck@haw-hamburg. de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 787
Tue Jul 14 01:47:30 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Vasilieva
Given Name = Inna
E-Mail = Inna.Vasilieva@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Concorde
Tue Jul 14 01:52:48 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Ho
Given Name = Tsun Yuen
E-Mail = tsunyuen.ho@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 777
Tue Jul 14 02:47:02 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Li
Given Name = Jianghang
E-Mail = jianghang.li@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 757-200
Tue Jul 14 03:36:06 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Caslin
Given Name = Abigail
E-Mail = abigail.caslin@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 747
Tue Jul 14 03:53:36 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Winkelmann
Given Name = Sandro
E-Mail = Sandro.Winkelmann@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 767
Tue Jul 14 06:24:45 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Lucht
Given Name = Dennis
E-Mail = dennis.lucht@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Dornier 728JET
Tue Jul 14 08:48:41 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Varol
Given Name = Can Philipp
E-Mail = canphilipp.varol@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Airbus A220-300
Tue Jul 14 09:34:19 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Sharma
Given Name = Pratik
E-Mail = pratik.sharma@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Embraer 195
Tue Jul 14 10:03:28 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Karim-Elalaoui
Given Name = Ismail
E-Mail = ismail.karim-elalaoui@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Gulfstream G600
Tue Jul 14 10:11:20 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Otero Arcos
Given Name = Ivan
E-Mail = ivan.oteroarcos@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Airbus A310
Tue Jul 14 10:12:17 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Smaleit
Given Name = Helen
E-Mail = helen.smaleit@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = A380
Tue Jul 14 10:45:27 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = López Mayayo
Given Name = Ainhoa
E-Mail = Ainhoa.LopezMayayo@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Bombardier CRJ-200
Tue Jul 14 11:03:23 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Puodziunas
Given Name = Jessica
E-Mail = jesmp17@vt.edu
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Boeing 727
Tue Jul 14 15:48:03 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Erdogdu
Given Name = Oguzhan
E-Mail = Oguzhan.erdogdu@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FE
My Aircraft = Fokker 100
Tue Jul 14 17:10:56 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Lohde
Given Name = Philip
E-Mail = philip.lohde@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = Learjet 75
Tue Jul 14 19:35:30 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Smaleit
Given Name = Helen
E-Mail = helen.smaleit@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = MC 21
Wed Jul 15 07:54:24 2020
-------------------------------------------------
Thu Jul 23 18:12:26 2020
-------------------------------------------------

Family Name = Scherer
Given Name = Max
E-Mail = max.scherer@haw-hamburg.de
Lecture = FPR-FE
My Aircraft = McDonnell Douglas DC-9
Fri Jul 31 18:38:16 2020
-------------------------------------------------